A few days before your trial expires, you will be contacted by one of our consultants to discuss your questions and suggestions, plan next steps and choose the most appropriate package for your needs. All data you have entered will be saved. If you decide to not continue, after the expiry of 30 days from the initial log in, the application will lock and your data will be deleted.
The costs of using the Intrix CRM application depend on the number of users. Select the most approprate model from the packages listed above, determine the number of users and get a 100-percent control over costs.
Additional adjustments are calculated by the actual time spent. Our consultants consider your wishes in detail, offering an assessment of the required time – and after your confirmation, the adjustments are made.
You can discontinue using it at any time without any further obligations. In case of termination, you should inform us one month in advance. Upon termination, we export your data into an appropriate format. Then, within one month, your application is deleted.
Price of licence includes:
Rent of user licence and use of application
Application maintenance and concern for proper functioning